Sketchnote – How ‘Areas of Learning and Experience’ are being developed as a central element of the new curriculum

Darllenwch y dudalen hon yn Gymraeg

sketchnote AoLE png

The new Curriculum for Wales will comprise of Six Areas of Learning and Experience (AoLEs); here’s a visual interpretation of the design approach.

To download the image click here




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s